46th Annual Daytime Emmy Nominees Announced

daytime emmy logo

The nominees for the 46th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards — set for Sunday, May 5 in Pasadena, CA — have been announced and here are the nominees:

Outstanding Lead Actress

Marci Miller (ex-Abigail, DAYS)

Heather Tom (Katie, B&B)

Maura West (Ava, GH)

Jacqueline MacInnes Wood (Steffy, B&B)

Laura Wright (Carly, GH)

Outstanding Lead Actor 

Maurice Benard (Sonny, GH)

Peter Bergman (Jack, Y&R)

Tyler Christopher (ex-Stefan, DAYS)

Billy Flynn (ex-Chad, DAYS)

Jon Lindstrom (Ryan/Kevin, GH)

Outstanding Supporting Actress 

Kassie DePaiva (Eve, DAYS)

Linsey Godfrey (Sarah, DAYS)

Martha Madison (Belle, DAYS)

Beth Maitland (Traci, Y&R)

Mishael Morgan (Hilary, Y&R)

Vernee Watson (Stella, GH)

Outstanding Supporting Actor 

Max Gail (Mike, GH)

Bryton James (Devon, Y&R)

Eric Martsolf (Brady, DAYS)

Greg Rikaart (Leo, DAYS)

Dominic Zamprogna (Dante, GH)

Outstanding Younger Actress 

Hayley Erin (ex-Kiki, GH)

Olivia Rose Keegan (Claire, DAYS)

Victoria Konefal (Ciara, DAYS)

Chloe Lanier (ex-Nelle, GH)

Eden McCoy (Josslyn, GH)

Outstanding Younger Actor

Lucas Adams (Tripp, DAYS)

William Lipton (Cameron, GH)

Kyler Pettis (ex-Theo, DAYS)

Garren Stitt (Oscar, GH)

Zach Tinker (Fen, Y&R)

Outstanding Guest Performer 

Philip Anthony-Rodriguez (ex-Miguel, DAYS)

Patricia Bethune (ex-Mary Pat, GH)

Wayne Brady (ex-Reese, B&B)

Kate Mansi (ex-Abigail, DAYS)

Thaao Penghlis (ex-Andre, DAYS)


Filed Under: