Already have an account?
Get back to the

Check It Out

Day By Day: Kelsey Wang

I typically wake up at 9, unless I’m shooting, in which case, it’s 5:30 a.m.

I remember my dreams 50% of the time.

I make the bed 95% of the time.

I wake up in a good mood 75% of the time.

The part of my morning routine I never skip is brushing my teeth and my skin care routine.

My typical breakfast consists of yogurt or eggs on toast.

The first thing I drink in the morning is water or hot tea.

The first thing I look at on my phone is email.

It usually takes me 15 minutes to get ready.

If I’m feeling productive I usually try to do a workout in the morning.

If I’m feeling lazy I usually stretch or write in my 5-minute journal or browse Instagram in the morning.

For lunch, I typically eat a sandwich or salad; honestly, my schedule is pretty hectic, so whatever I can find that’s relatively healthy.

On a typical afternoon, you can find me preparing for upcoming scenes for Y&R or class and/or auditions.

My favorite place to chill at home is the living room in my comfy pouf chair with the music going.

I make dinner at home 20% of the time.

Last night for dinner I had chicken veggie curry.

If I go out at night, it’s usually to have dinner/drinks with my girlfriends or with my guy.

The show I’ve been watching lately is RINGS OF POWER.

The part of my evening routine I never skip is my skin care routine.

The last thing I look at on my phone is this cooking game that I am addicted to.

My typical bedtime is midnight, but I’m trying to be less of a night owl.

If I’m having trouble sleeping, I lay there and roll around until I fall asleep.