THE LATEST

PASSIONS Reunion Scheduled

The cast of PASSIONS is reuniting for a fan interaction Q&A to benefit COVID-19 relief efforts in memory of the show’s late Executive Producer, Lisa de Cazotte. The event is set to occur on Tuesday, May 12, from 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PST to 3:00 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PST. Among the cast scheduled to participate are: Juliet Mills (ex-Tabitha), James Hyde (ex-Sam), Marianne Muellerleile (ex-Norma), Kim Ulrich (ex-Ivy), McKenzie Westmore (ex-Sheridan), Lindsay Hartley (ex-Theresa), Charles Divins (ex-Chad), Brook Kerr (ex-Whitney), Andrea Evans (ex-Rebecca), Silvana Arias (ex-Paloma), Heidi Murray (ex-Kay), Erin Cardillo (ex-Esme) and Phillip Jeanmarie (ex-Vincent/Valerie). More attendees will be announced closer to the reunion date. The event will be hosted by the show’s former Supervising Producer Richard Schilling and Producer, Mary-Kelly Weir. For more information, check out the SoapOperaRoyalty YouTube Page at: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfSQdOuE-vavePa07zJHJRg/, which is run by the soap’s former Stage Manager, Cherie Wall, who is the organizer of this event. The soap’s Executive Producer, Lisa de Cazotte passed away in December, 2019. Organizers note that due to the difficult social and economic times, they are merely suggesting a donation to one’s favorite COVID-19 charity of choice in de Cazotte’s memory, adding, “Only if you are able.” A donation is not mandatory to participate.

Filed Under:
Comments