Emmy Pre-noms Announced!

Emmy Pre-noms Announced!
The pre-nominations for the 38th annual Daytime Emmy awards have been announced. The final list of nominees is announced on May 11 and the statuettes will be presented on June 19 in Las Vegas. Let the fun begin!

Outstanding Lead Actor Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Ricky Paull Goldin (Jake) and Michael E. Knight (Tad)
ATWT's Jon Lindstrom (Craig) and Michael Park (Jack)
B&B's Don Diamont (Bill) and Jack Wagner (Nick)
DAYS' Peter Reckell (Bo) and James Scott (EJ)
GH's Maurice Benard (Sonny) and Steve Burton (Jason)
OLTL's Jerry verDorn (Clint) and Robert S. Woods (Bo)
Y&R's Peter Bergman (Jack) and Christian LeBlanc (Michael)

Outstanding Lead Actress Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Rebecca Budig (Greenlee), Alicia Minshew (Kendall) and Debbi Morgan (Angie)
ATWT's Maura West (Carly) and Colleen Zenk (Barbara)
B&B's Susan Flannery (Stephanie) and Katherine Kelly Lang (Brooke)
DAYS' Kristian Alfonso (Hope) and Alison Sweeney (Sami)
GH's Kelly Monaco (Sam) and Laura Wright (Carly)
OLTL's Kassie DePaiva (Blair) and Gina Tognoni (Kelly)
Y&R's Jeanne Cooper (Kay) and Michelle Stafford (Phyllis)

Outstanding Supporting Actor Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Cornelius Smith, Jr. (Frankie) and Jacob Young (JR)
ATWT's Trent Dawson (Henry) and Eric Sheffer Stevens (Reid)
B&B's Patrick Duffy (Stephen) and Rick Hearst (Whip)
DAYS' Shawn Christian (Daniel) and Jay Johnson (Philip)
GH's Jonathan Jackson (Lucky) and Jason Thompson (Patrick)
OLTL's Brian Kerwin (Charlie) and Mark Lawson (Brody)
Y&R's Doug Davidson (Paul) and Billy Miller (Billy)

Outstanding Supporting Actress Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Melissa Claire Egan (Annie) and Chrishell Stause (Amanda)
ATWT's Terri Conn (Colombino) (Katie), Lesli Kay (Molly) and Julie Pinson (Janet)
B&B's Adrienne Frantz (Amber) and Heather Tom (Katie)
DAYS' Nadia Bjorlin (Chloe) and Arianne Zucker (Nicole)
GH's Julie Marie Berman (Lulu) and Nancy Lee Grahn (Alexis)
OLTL's Robin Strasser (Dorian) and Bree Williamson (Jessica)
Y&R's Tricia Cast (Nina), Amelia Heinle (Victoria) and Elizabeth Hendrickson (Chloe)

Outstanding Younger Actor Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Finn Wittrock (Damon)
ATWT's Mick Hazen (Parker)
B&B's Scott Clifton (Liam) and Zack Conroy (Oliver)
DAYS' Casey Deidrick (Chad) and Chandler Massey (Will)
GH's Chad Duell (Michael) and Nathan Parsons (Ethan)
OLTL's Eddie Alderson (Matthew) and David Gregory (Ford)

Outstanding Younger Actress Pre-Nominees:
AMC's Brittany Allen (Marissa) and Natalie Hall (Colby)
B&B's Jacqueline MacInnes Wood (Steffy) and Kim Matula (Hope)
DAYS' Molly Burnett (Melanie) and Shelley Hennig (Stephanie)
GH's Lexi Ainsworth (Kristina) and Haley Pullos (Molly)
OLTL's Kristen Alderson (Starr) and Brittany Underwood (Langston)
Y&R's Emily O'Brien (Jana)